Douglas Berman

Joanna Clarkson

Alan B. Cohn

Sam Eppy

Randy Friedlander

William J. Gross

Carol Lasek

Denise Lettau

Daniel S. Newman

Gary Opper

Ronald Rothschild

Jeffrey N. Sandler

Myron Sandler

Jeffrey Saster

Robert M. Schneider

Sheri F. Schultz

David A Shulman

Mitchell Starr

Paul Vladem

Lifetime Trustees:

Audrey Meline

Samuel Meline

Myron Sandler

David B Schulman

Selma Telles

*Past Board Chairs:

Gordon Deckelbaum

Libo Fineberg

Martin Gerber

Gene Glasser

Ray Leightman

Esther Shacket

Ricky Weiss


This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

HEADER: Show or hide Header, Show or hide Menu

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions, Show or hide Footer

To select Font Awesome icons visit:

* This message is only visible in administrative mode